Posted by: Kim | November 19, 2007

Did you hear the crickets chirping?

I know I did when I drove by my blog last night.

I’ve been diligently working on the secret project and finished the knitting last night.  All that remains is the blocking.  For those of you on Ravelry, you can see the details in my Project list in a couple of days when the blocking is complete.

The Muir shawl is also coming along nicely.  I’ve just completed the 12th repeat of the body; one more to go!  Then I finish the ends and it’s ready to block.  I’m hoping to have that shawl completed in the next week.

Well, I need to finish a non-knitting project this morning, then it’s off to finish the Thanksgiving shopping.  Have a great Monday!

Responses

  1. You have a great day too!! I’ll go check out ravelry!

  2. hmmm. an excuse to got to ravelry? i’m so there.


Leave a Reply

Categories

