Posted by: Kim | April 11, 2007

The “Knitting Machine” is at full steam

I truly cannot remember ever posting three FO project summaries in a week.  I just finished seaming the baby gift I referred to a couple of days ago, so that’s the next post.  I’m blocking the secret Hand Maiden yarn project that I completed knitting last month.  Unfortunately, it will be some time before I can post that summary, as the recipient reads this blog.  AND, I’m in the middle of another secret gift project that is nearly completed.  I’ve been cranking out stuff so quickly, I haven’t even updated my project list on the right side of this blog!  If I could only bottle up this productivity and apply it to something around my house, I’d be unstoppable!

Now I just have to pick a project that I can actually blog about…

Leave a Reply

Categories

