Posted by: Kim | September 8, 2006

Update from Minneapolis

I just took a moment to log in during my trip and realized that I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks.  The good news is that I did follow through with house to-do’s over the last couple of weeks, but at the cost of my knitting.  The Ariel tank has not been started.  I didn’t even bring knitting with me on this trip, as I’m spending my time reloading a number of computers and updating a network/printer server at my sister’s house.  It’s a perfect way to spend the day indoors today, as it’s gloomy and rainy.  I get to fly home on 9/11 (not really worried about it—I flew on 9/11 two years ago with no issue), so I’m promising myself I’ll start on Tuesday.

Ta ta for now.  WinXP Service Pack 2 is almost done installing…arg!

Leave a Reply

Categories

