Posted by: Kim | June 9, 2006

The life of a dog (or two)

OK, this is the last view I have each morning before I leave for work.  I think this was the subliminal message that caused me to quit!  These guys sleep the entire day when all of us are out at work. Geddy & Piccolo sleeping I can tell, because they look a bit resentful when we're home all weekend and they feel forced to stay awake.  They may not have opposable thumbs, but they've got the life!

Speaking of dogs, my best friend sent me the funniest link to a site called "The Pure Breed Revolution."  You have to check it out under the Links section.  Obviously, I favor the Pug section, but the Chihuahuas are a hoot!

Leave a Reply

Categories

