Posted by: Kim | May 22, 2006

6 weeks to go!

I used to really hate Mondays and dragging myself to work, but now I have something to live for–the exit interview countdown! It's now 6 weeks from today. Maybe it's due to the rain today, but I'm really feeling like that 6 weeks is longer than I can imagine. Arg! I need to suck it up and get out the door. There's no driving the Box today with the wet roads. I just need to distract myself with thoughts of my UPS delivery this afternoon–mmmm, wool and Addi Turbos…

Leave a Reply

Categories

